Pleased


It’s getting harder to accept facts lately, facts mostly concerned with how my life will turn out to be. I’m not one bit certain it’ll be something I’d be ok with. I guess I’ll be thinking that it could’ve turned out better. I’m pretty sure that during the time between now and forward in time, things will happen that will force me into giving in to a kind of life that’s unlike anything I’ve imagined.

I don’t know how exactly I want my life to be. I’ve already foreseen a couple of different scenarios from which I couldn’t pick a favorite. Scenarios concerning different choices of careers, dreams, social circle, places and people. These scenarios either seem too hard to achieve given the current reality, or a worthless pointless life following the herd.

That was how I felt when this week began, but it changed! And how? Only a few compliments from a friend whom I dearly appreciate and seeing something I’ve been working on all week coming close to being finished, seeing partners appreciating it and pleased with what I did.

Thank you all for making my week =)

Posted on October 21, 2011, in Everything. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

