30. ثلاثون THIRTY!!


I can say that this blog has been one of the best things that happened to me!
Something I’m really proud of, something that fills me with joy.

It might not affect my life greatly but I have a really good feeling about it.
It’s a good step, it’s comforting, it’s a beginning to something, or many, great things =)

And because I can’t loosen the leash of happiness much, I know I’m not the only one who blogs, and other bloggers can tell me things that may turn me off my blog. It’s possible, but I’ll keep reminding myself of the initial reasons I started with. “I’m not writing FOR anyone”, still all those who read are welcomed =)

I hope I keep posting with the same rate, with better motivation, with more self-satisfying thoughts…

And I hope that the day when I get distracted from the blog never comes…

Venting…
A month of posts have passed…
and there’s still too much to keep in!

Posted on October 23, 2011, in Everything. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. YOU DID IT =)

    a month and still going (Y)

    Congrats! 🙂

Leave a Reply

