A crazy fucking morning xD


So here…after a couple of hours playing stronghold crusaders’ desert trail levels 34 to 36

I was youtubing this funny “me gusta song”

and I kept going through some funny videos until I reached this “Know your meme” series which was lots of fun, amusing and surprisingly informative 😛 These widespread phenomenon known as “internet memes” are so simple! and to see their popularity originated from a random pointless works of at, random scribbles, trolling or vlogs is just hilariously amazing =D

^This episode probably isn’t the best one, actually I don’t remember which one is the best lol! go through them they’re not that long and all of you people who have difficulty understanding stuff on ESS or 9gag MAY want to see them =D

Oh, you may want to check the “supercuts” video, I just remembered it was a good one…ah well here it is for all of you lazy-ass bitches x)

“Supercuts” are basically video compilations, montages with a unified theme, which I find amazing and funny =D here’s an example

It seems like the whole movie industry is based on this cliche =D HILARIOUS!

After I finished the most common memes and the ones I find interesting or intriguing, I came upon this dubstep video

I didn’t know what dubstep is or dubstep dancing…but this guy really left me mindblown!

ENJOY!

YlB8GwKIzIQ

 

And that was one crazy morning…which I actually skipped the part it was crazy because…

nevermind 😛

 

Posted on April 15, 2012, in Everything. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

