The last cry


For one last time, I HATE YOU ARCHITECTURE OF DEPARTMENT FACULTY OF ENGINEERING CAIRO UNIVERSITY!

And totally you’re the one to blame for ruining Architecture, an extremely interesting science, for me. Architecture is not really complex, it goes deep into the human and from this depth creates a functioning space for which he can perform his different needs. It’s very challenging on the mental and intellectual side, yet its results are physical and solid.

And you’re the reason I couldn’t enjoy you, because FUCK YOUR IDIOTIC SYSTEM, AND YOUR SLAVERY-BASED LIFESTYLE!

I am almost sure that I would’ve made a great architect, but thanks to you, I’ve “succeeded” in turning my self into a “BIG FAT FAILURE”

YOU SON OF A BITCH! Like everything in this country corrupted and poisoned by those in charge and those in practice, and consequently the apprentices. For all the wrong reasons the future architects do architecture, taught to care about a lot of things but nothing about the core architecture. I don’t even know what’s that anymore, it seems to me that the top-notch engineering student chooses architecture. He enters an environment where he cares the least about himself, the most about what this Professor wants or what his colleagues request. Almost never pleasing himself except at the cost of others. Keeps being consumed, used and abused, and maybe continues going on like that for the rest of his life.

That’s no architect, that’s the farthest thing from it. An architect should be an inspiring all-knowing person, not a cynical oppressor who’ll just continue the cycle.

I hate it…ALL OF IT! AND I HATE EVERYTHING THAT RESEMBLES THIS BACK-BREAKING MENTALLY FRUSTRATING IRREGULARLY SET PIECE OF SHIT

I’LL DO AS I PLEASE…
YOU HEAR ME?

AS
I…
PLEASE…!

“Now and then I think of all the times you screwed me over…
Part of me believing it was always something that I’ve done…
But I don’t wanna live that way…”

Posted on May 31, 2012, in Everything. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

