Day #2 Getting into character


Yesterday, the second day, I was more involved with the action. I’m not known or recognized to be one among the staff but that will come with time.

I got to practice my authority. I’m put in the place of those whom I looked up to. I got to see how things are run backstage and I could certainly see how this job could turn into a really boring routine. I FUCKING HATE ROUTINES! So I’ll try to add a personal touch or insert external activities within my day so I can have a taste of variety AND be able to contribute at quite a high level. I’ll need to be creative for that.

It still weirds me out switching the roles, back in the days I used to perform differently and now when I’m back it doesn’t “feel” different, heck I don’t feel so different šŸ˜€ but my purpose is, and my task has changed completely.

Anyways, I’m off to my third day. See you in a few hours šŸ™‚

Posted on October 16, 2012, in Work Work. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

