All-time favorite


Day 4: Who is your favourite character of all time?

donaldThis is a no-brainer for me because my favorite character of all-time is “Donald Duck”.

Donald has been there with me for most of my life. I’ve been reading comics that he starred since I was a child and until a year or two ago. We used to get the weekly magazine and the monthly pocket-sized one too. We used to have a large stock of old magazines and it was all the entertainment I could need before the technological invasion of Laptops, tablets and smartphones.

Donald has played a great role in shaping my personality. What I liked about Donald is that he is many things at once. And through the painter’s renditions, he fit in any mold. He’s timeless and legendary like that.

Posted on November 5, 2013, in NaBloPoMo and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

