My writing space


Day 6: Tell us about your writing space. Where do you write your blog posts?

Most of the time in my bedroom, the one that I share with my older brother but it’s usually occupied by more than just a brother 😀
A plastic chair, a small rectangular table, both next to bed on which I stretch my legs.

I remember writing a few posts in other places like the balcony, aboard the Cairo underground metro, in my orange notebook(s)…
Some of my posts were also written as weekly assignments for the creative writing course, or inspired by things I learned during the course.

Posted on November 7, 2013, in NaBloPoMo and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

