One small change


Day 7: If you could change one thing about yourself, what would it be?

MY NATIONALITY! ENOUGH SAID! WITH ZERO THOUGHT THIS IS DEFINITELY WHAT I WANT TO CHANGE!

This country has been getting me down for many years, in the last couple of years it tripled its negative effect. It’s almost unbearable to live a decent life and still keep your tight ties to the reality and the close ties to the society. It’s messed up so bad, I’ve mentioned it before in other posts.

For me this is a military country
Nothing but…sad

The Machine

I’m not happy here, and chances are I wouldn’t be happy if I was born somewhere else. But at least it wouldn’t feel like everything is opposing you. So much deformation that it seems there’s no turning back, the few capable ones who are trying to make many little positive changes are battled and drowned by the more powerful, more resourceful flood of mainstream rigid mentality who oppose change.

Get me out of here!

Posted on November 7, 2013, in NaBloPoMo and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

