Daily Blogging


Day 8: Tell us what you’ve learned so far about daily blogging.

Well, daily blogging is pretty challenging. It’s the rate with which I started this blog, tried to post at least once daily. After sometime, shit piled on and I had to slow down. Same when I pass through certain times when things aren’t going too well, I barely manage to post five times in a month.

Though NaBloPoMo isn’t really a serious event and I’m doing it to refresh my writing skills and keep my mind’s flow of thoughts going. I didn’t keep up and I went a couple of days without posting then I did a bulk of blogposts, and this is the first of another bulk of posts. *crossing fingers*

I won’t deny that it’s fun, because some of the suggested topics are very interesting I get psyched about and get down to thinking and writing almost immediately. Other topics are less interesting and because I always ask for more, I end up postponing the less interesting ones until I find an interesting approach or angle to use.

Did I learn something so far about daily blogging? I’m not sure. But I’m sure I’ve learned things from the whole experience.

Posted on November 8, 2013, in NaBloPoMo and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

