Hidden stuff


Day 10: Tell us about the last thing you hid.

*some laughs*
Okay this might be a bit embarrassing 😀
The last thing I hid is a Rubik’s cube!
But it’s no ordinary Rubik’s cube 😀

Here’s the story:
Back in 2012 during the mid-year vacation, two of my friends few to Netherlands for 10 days. I asked them to get me a gift, a puzzle, something challenging, just anything with a reasonable “mindfuck” factor. Well, they couldn’t find me anything so they got me a Rubik’s cube. I’m not a stranger to Rubik’s cubes, in fact, I’ve been solving Rubik’s cube for about a year back then. But they might have taken the “mindfuck” factor too seriously…
They got me a Rubik’s cube from the popular Red District in Amsterdam. A Rubik’s cube that’s 18+!
Each face is colored AND has a picture of a *cough* sex position you have to pay attention to.
Anyway, we met after they came back, my other friends were already laughing as they saw it before I arrive. I burst in teary laughter the moment I saw it! It was so damn hilarious I couldn’t talk for quite some time. xD

MINDFUCK!

Literally! It was a bit harder than an ordinary cube, but I figured it out pretty fast. That year I kept it in the apartment we used to stay, it was the senior college year. It stayed there until we left. After I took my things home, the first thing I did was stash the cube “somewhere”. My brothers laughed when they saw it, but my mom hasn’t saw it yet (and I’m not planning to show it to her, hehe)

Posted on November 26, 2013, in NaBloPoMo and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

