Beginnings


Work:
This part of my life is different. It feels like nothing I’ve been through before. I can’t tell if it’s a good or a bad feeling, but there’s a possibility it can be neither. Yes, that’s how it feels like, it’s neither good or bad, yet. It’s like the build up taking time before the occurrence of something big, could be a blessing or an explosion I don’t know. I’m giving it time so I can see it better when it evolves into a defined and framed being whom I can interact with.

I placed myself in a spot that’s not of my wanting. But it was the right decision, and that decision was needed to be made. It might set me off a different path from anything that I had planned, close to none of what I had planned since my plans weren’t working. My plans weren’t that clear and I wasn’t very confident about them either. So I let myself go with the flow, for once, as the resistance wasn’t getting me anywhere.

Modello Architects:
There is also another beginning in the making, something returning from the past but taking on a new form. This one has more of my “wanting” and it makes me feel positive and excited, it’s the creation of something which has the potential of becoming big on the long run. It’s one of those things which unload a ton of responsibility and seriousness whenever it’s the dominant thought in your head. I’m betting on it, on us to be precise. I hope it gets farther than we foresee.

Posted on March 16, 2014, in Work Work. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

