On the road


Well this is new… Here’s what is: I now work as an Architect. I am seeking things, new things. I am buying new things, more often. I’ve achieved a new level of honesty. My archies/MODELLOS are back to 6, which is a feat. We’ve been five for long so it’s good to have a period of six-fullness before going under the limit of 5. I’m returning to this blog after months of desertion because it deserves more venting from this part of my life. I’ll be doing that using my new phone *yay!* And a couple of other things which I’ll keep to myself so I wont jinx them. As the title of the last book I bought says… I’m “On the road” And it can’t be anything but good.

Posted on October 8, 2014, in Everything and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

